Laston (Character command)
The laston command controls who will see the 'Last on: <time>' line
in your legend. While by default everyone can see when you were last
logged on, it may sometimes be useful to hide that information from
prying eyes of your enemies. Hiding last on time is also a common way
to avoid people guessing your alternate characters.
- hide - Hide Last On information in legend from everyone.
- leader - Show Last On information to your Guild/Clan master only.
- friends - Show Last On information to people on your 'friends' list.
- group - Show Last On information to your guild/clan.
- allies - Show Last On information to both of the above.
- all - Show Last On information to everyone.
The default option at character creation is 'all'.