Enemy (Social command)
enemy [del] <name>
enemy comment <name> <comment>
enemy read <<name> | all>
Without any arguments, the enemy command will show you those who are
on your enemies list. If you use the optional name argument, that person
will be added to the list; if you prefix the name with 'del', that person
will be removed from the list. Typing 'enemy -clear' will empty your list
completely and -removedeleted can be used to clear your list of any deleted
characters. You may have up to a maximum of 200 people on the enemy list.
You may also store comments for individual names on your enemies list,
which you are then able to view at any time. Comments may not be over 60
characters in length. To store a comment, use the 'enemy comment' syntax;
to view existing comments, use 'enemy read'. You can view the comment for
a particular person, or view them all at once with 'enemy read all'.